MUNICÍPIO TELEFONE E-MAIL
Ampére (46) 3547 1481 strampere@gmail.com
Barracão (49) 3644 2641 barracão@fetrafparana.org.br
Bela Vista da Caroba (46) 8814 5416 belavistadacaroba@fetrafparana.org.br
Bituruna (42) 3553 1113 bituruna@fetrafparana.org.br
Boa Esperança do Iguaçu (46) 3537 1319 boaesperancadoiguaçu@gmail.com
Bom Sucesso do Sul (46) 3234 1128 bomsucessodosul@fetrafparana.org.br
Campina do Simão (42) 3634 1313 campinadosimao@fetrafparana.org.br
Candói (42) 3638 1362 candoi@fetrafparana.org.br
Capanema (46) 3552 2335 capanema@fetrafparana.org.br
Chopinzinho (46) 3242 1492 chopinzinho@fetrafparana.org.br
Coronel Vivida (46) 3232 1592 coronelvivida@fetrafparana.org.br
Dois Vizinhos (46) 3536 1141 doisvizinhos@fetrafparana.org.br
Francisco Beltrão (46) 3523 4883 franciscobeltrao@fetrafparana.org.br
Itapejara do oeste (46) 3526 1998 itapejaradooeste@fetrafparana.org.br
Marmeleiro (46) 3525 1490 marmeleiro@fetrafparana.org.br
Marquinho (42) 8413 2611 marquinho@fetrafparana.org.br
Nova Esperança do Sudoeste (46) 3546 1131 novaesperancadosudoeste@fetrafparana.org.br
Nova Prata do Iguaçu (46) 3545 1311 novapratadoiguacu@fetrafparana.org.br
Palmeira (42) 3252 1653 palmeira@fetrafparana.org.br
Palmital (42) 3657 2525 palmital@fetrafparana.org.br
Pérola do O`este (46) 3556 1235 peroladooeste@fetrafparana.org.br
Pinhal de São Bento (46) 3560 1132 pinhaldesaobento@fetrafparana.org.br
Pinhão (42) 3677 3641 pinhao@fetrafparana.org.br
Pitanga (42) 3646 4660 pitanga@fetrafparana.com.org
Planalto (46) 3555 1289 planalto@fetrafparana.org.br
Pranchita (46) 3540 1361 pranchita@fetrafparana.org.br
Realeza (46) 3543 1447 realeza@fetrafparana.org.br
Rebouças (42) 3457 1583 reboucas@fetrafparana.org.br
Renascença (46) 3550 1366 renascenca@fetrafparana.org.br
Reserva do Iguaçu (42) 3651 1557 reservadoiguacu@fetrafparana.org.br
Rio Azul (42) 3463 1107 // (42) 3463 1024 rioazul@fetrafparana.org.br
Salgado Filho (46) 3564 1244 salgadofilho@fetrafparana.org.br
Salto do Lontra (46) 3538 1328 saltodolontra@fetrafparana.org.br
Santa Isabel do Oeste (46) 3542 2258 santaisabeldooeste@fetrafparana.org.br
Santo Antonio do Sudoeste (46) 3563 1481 santoantoniodosudoeste@fetrafparana.org.br
São João do Triunfo (42) 3447 1345 saojoaodotriunfo@fetrafparana.org.br
São Mateus do Sul (42) 3532 2685 saomateusdosul@fetrafparana.org.br
Teixeira Soares (42) 9812 9547 teixeirasoares@fetrafparana.org.br
Turvo (42) 3642 1082 turvo@fetrafparana.org.br
Ventania (42) 3259 1197 ventania@fetrafparana.org.br
Verê (46) 9934 1379 vere@fetrafparana.org.br